أسئلة وأجوبة | عروض السائبة البنك تكتنفها الملكية

أسئلة وأجوبة


س: ماذا يعني تكتنفها؟
ج: عقارات مملوكة، هو المدى التي تستخدم البنوك لتحديد خصائصها الرهن. وتسمى هذه الخصائص الآن غير - أداء الأصول (البنك لا يجعل المال عليهم).

Q. ما هو ببو؟

A. ببو قصيرة ل(وسيط السعر الرأي). سوف تكتنفها بعض الحزم من البنوك لديها ببو أو القيم التجزئة المقررة. هذه القيم تأتي من كومبس، وتستخدم لتبرير المركبة التكتيكية الخفيفة.

س: كيف أعرف إذا كان هو سعر جيد للمنازل؟
ج: هل تملك الواجبات المنزلية، والبنك قد تعطيك الخاصة بهم (ببو) الرأي السعر وسيط، ولكن يجب أن نفهم أن مجرد رأي وكيل في محاولة للحصول على قائمة، يجب عليك القيام التقييمات الخاصة بك. لأن السوق تتغير بسرعة اليوم، فمن المستحسن مراجعة التقييم من قبل المشتري.

س: هل يمكنني انتقاء (اختيار الكرز) من محفظة؟
ج: ربما. أي ملاحظة الشريط المدرجة إذا به في انتقاء الشريط. عند تقديم العرض لك من البنك، لديك فترة العناية الواجبة 5 إلى 17 يوم لاتخاذ القرار الخاص. إلا إذا فشل العقار لتلبية معايير الشراء الخاص بك، لا يمكنك الاعتراض بشكل انتقائي الخصائص.

س: هل تستطيع أن تريني قائمة الخصائص حتى أتمكن من اتخاذ القرار؟
ج: نعم. نحن يمكن أن توفر لك مع الملخص العام لمحفظة.

س: هل يمكنني اختيار أي مدينة / مقاطعة / منطقة تأتي من خصائص؟
ج: في الماضي، كان هذا ممكنا، ولكن نظرا إلى الطلب الهائل في السوق، وبعض البنوك لم تعد تسمح التصفية الجغرافية. عادة، يتم إعطاء المحافظ "كما هي"؛ ولكن هناك بعض البنوك وصناديق التحوط الذين سوف تفعل تصفية الإقليمية إذا كان لديهم المخزون المتوفر.

س: قلت الحد الأدنى للمحفظة هو 1 مليون دولار. سيقوم البنك تنظر أقل؟
ج: يتم منح أفضليات البنوك للعملاء مع القوى الشرائية الكبيرة. وسوف نسعى جاهدين لتلبية أكبر قدر من احتياجات مستثمرينا 'ممكن ولكن، حتى يتسنى للبنك أن يأخذ على محمل الجد العرض، يجب أن تكون مستعدة لتقديم ما لا يقل عن التزام 1000000 $. والحد الأدنى 1 مليون دولار على شراء ليس حجم محفظة نقلت.

س: ما هو نوع الدفع سيأخذ البنك؟ يمكنني تمويل هذه الصفقات؟
ج: فقط سيناريو تمويل قابلة للحياة لهذا النوع من المعاملة عبر خط ائتمان. ومن المتوقع أن يكون لديك إما نقدا أو خط ائتمان لجعل هذه العروض. قروض تجارية أو قروض المال الثابت تتطلب تقييم الضمانات. نظرا لطبيعة هذه المعاملات، والدليل على اشتراط الصندوق، ومتطلبات إيداع الضمان، فإنه يجعل من الصعب تقييم الضمان. هناك عدد قليل من المقرضين المال الثابت الذي قمت به فعلا صفقات بالجملة من قبل. وهذه تكون الوحيدة المسموح بها لاستخدامها. وتعطى الأولوية المشترين نقدا من البنوك

س: هل لديك العقارات التجارية أو وحدة متعددة؟
ج: محاولة منا. نحن لا تأتي عبر العقارات التجارية ومتعددة وحدة من وقت لآخر. الجزء الأكبر من عملنا هو في عائلة واحدة السكنية.

س: هل هذه الخصائص يكون العنوان واضح؟
ج: خصائص البنك يكون العنوان واضح ويمكن بيعه من البنوك. لا يزال أوصت التأمين على اللقب. بعض الأشرطة من صناديق التحوط تأتي فقط مع إنهاء الأفعال المطالبة.

س: هل هذه الخصائص المذكورة مع وكيل العقارات؟
ج: ربما.

س: هل هذه الخصائص المحتلة؟
ج: هذه الخصائص هي شاغرة عموما.

س: كم عدد وتشارك سلاسل وسيط في هذه المعاملات؟
ج: نحن نعمل في الغالب مع البنوك مباشرة لجعل هذه الصفقات المتاحة لك. ومع ذلك، إذا تم إشراك الآخرين على الكشف الكامل لجميع الأطراف المعنية يرصد ..

س: كيف يمكنني ان تتأكدوا من بلدي السرية المصرفية؟ الذي يحصل أن أرى دليلا على الصندوق؟
ج: ويتم إثبات الصندوق حصرا في أحد البنوك لمستوى البنك. لا أحد في سلسلة السمسرة المتميزة لهذه المعلومات.

س: ماذا الأسعار أو المركبة التكتيكية الخفيفة'S المتاحة؟
وتستند الأسعار في والمركبة التكتيكية الخفيفة على الدافع البنك / البائعين وكذلك طلب المشتري: A. على سبيل المثال سوف تدفع أسعارا أعلى للمن الألف إلى الياء والكالسيوم لأنها هي الدول الاكثر طلبا، وبالتالي فإن المخزون منخفضة وبأسعار عالية

س: لماذا لا أستطيع أن أذهب مباشرة إلى البنك؟
ج: سوف الحصول على الوقت والاهتمام من إدارة الأصول يكون من الصعب، إن لم يكن من المستحيل، على كيان الفرد أو شراء واحدة. مثل معظم الشركات، ومديري الأصول بيع المخزون من خلال قنوات التوزيع الشامل بما في ذلك صناديق التحوط وكبار المشترين وول ستريت. وأوعز لهم التعامل مع وسائل كبيرة للتوزيع، مثل BankREOPropertyDeals.com. وحتى لو كنت قادرا على أن يكون مباشرا، والتكلفة نهاية الخاص بك سوف تكون هي نفسها. المقرضين نعرف بالضبط ما يجري وما يمكن أن تبيع المحافظ لوأنها لن تترك أي المال على الطاولة.

س: ما يبطئ تجهيز النظام؟

ج: المعلومات غير كاملة، والتواريخ القديمة على أشكال، وطلبات غير معقولة المركبة التكتيكية الخفيفة، وثائق غير موقعة أو عدم القدرة على التحقق من الأموال في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة المجمعين مشغول وبطيئة. يرجى التأكد من جميع أشكال كاملة والحالية.

س: ما هي الشركة الضمان سيقوم بمعالجة إغلاق؟

ج: سوف يتم اختيار شركة الضمان من قبل البنك. المشتري قد يكون الخيار لاختيار عنوان الشركة، اعتمادا على المقرض.

س: كيف ما قبل التأهل المشترين؟

ج: هدفنا هو القيام بالأعمال التجارية في معظم بطريقة الأخلاقية والكفاءة، ونحن نتوقع نفس الشيء من عملائنا. ورفض أكثر من 70٪ من طلبات نظامنا لأن "المشترين" لا يملكون المال الحقيقي للشراء أو أوامر لديهم توقعات غير واقعية، والأكثر شيوعا المشتري مطلوب في المركبة التكتيكية الخفيفة. يجب على جميع أوامر متابعة عملية المقرض وافق ويجب مراجعتها عدة مرات للتأكد من جميع المستندات كاملة. فإنه لا فرق كيف المعروفة أنت، لا توجد استثناءات لهذه العملية. نحن لن يعرض للخطر العلاقات المقرض لدينا لأي سبب من الأسباب.

نحن في الأعمال التجارية على المدى الطويل وليس لصفقة واحدة. هذا يعني أننا نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لعملائنا لضمان الإحالات الخاص بك. يعمل فريقنا على أعلى مستوى من النزاهة والسرية.

Frequently Asked Questions | Bank Bulk REO Property Deals

Frequently Asked Questions


Q. What does REO mean?
A: Real Estate Owned, it is the term that banks use to identify their foreclosure properties. These properties are now called non – performing assets (bank is not making money on them).

Q.What is a BPO?

A.BPO is short for (Broker Price Opinion). Some REO packages from banks will have BPO’s or assessed retail values. These values come from Comps and are used to justify the LTV.

Q: How do I know if it is a good price for the homes?
A:
Do you own homework, the bank might give you their (BPO) broker price opinion, but you must understand that is just an opinion of an agent trying to get a listing, you must do your own valuations. Since the market is changing fast today, a valuation review by the buyer is recommended.

Q: Can I Carve Out (cherry pick)  from the portfolio?
A: Possibly. Any listed tape note if its a Carve Out tape.  When the offer is submitted to you from the bank, you have a 5 to 17 day due diligence period to make your decision. Unless the property fails to meet your buying criteria, you can not selectively veto properties.

Q: Can you show me the list of properties so I can decide?
A: Yes. We can provide you with a general summary of the portfolio.

Q: Can I choose which city/county/region the properties come from?
A: In the past, this was possible, but due to the overwhelming demand in the market, some banks no longer allow geographic filtering. Typically, portfolios are given “as is”; however there are some banks and Hedge Funds who will do regional filtering if they have the inventory available.

Q: You said the minimum portfolio is $1 million. Will the bank consider less?
A: Banks are giving preferences to customers with larger purchasing powers. We will strive to meet as much of our investors’ needs as possible but, in order for the bank to take your offer seriously, you should be prepared to make at least a $1 million commitment. The $1 million minimum is on the purchase not the quoted portfolio size.

Q: What type of payment will the bank take? Can I finance these deals?
A: The only viable financing scenario for this type of a transaction is via a line of credit. You are expected to have either cash or line of credit to make these offers. Commercial loans or hard money loans require assessment of collateral. Given the nature of these transactions, and the proof of fund requirement, Escrow deposit requirements, it makes assessment escrow difficult. There are a few hard money lenders who have actually done bulk deals before. These will be the only ones allowed to be used. Cash buyers are given priority from the banks

Q: Do you have commercial or multi-unit properties?
A: Try us. We do come across commercial and multi-unit properties from time to time. The bulk of our business is in single family residential.

Q: Do these properties have clear title?
A: Bank properties have clear and sellable title from the banks. Title insurance is still recommended. Some tapes from Hedge Funds only come with Quit Claim deeds.

Q: Are these properties listed with a real estate agent?
A:  Maybe.

Q: Are these properties occupied?
A: These properties are generally vacant.

Q: How many broker chains are involved in these transactions?
A:
We work mostly with banks directly to make these deals available to you. However, if others are involved a full disclosure to all parties involved is made..

Q: How can I be assured of my banking confidentiality? Who gets to see my proof of fund?
A: The proof of fund is done exclusively at a bank to bank level. No one in the brokering chain is privileged to this information.

Q: What Prices or LTV’S are available?
A: Prices and LTV’s are based on the bank/sellers motivation as well as buyer demand. For example you will pay higher prices for Az and Ca because they are the most requested states, so the inventory is low and priced high

Q: Why can’t I go directly to the bank?
A: Getting the time and attention from an Asset Manager would be difficult, if not impossible, for a single individual or buying entity. Like most businesses, Asset Managers sell their inventory through mass distribution channels including Hedge Funds and large wall street buyers. They are instructed to deal with large outlets of distribution, such as BankREOPropertyDeals.com. And even if you were able to be direct, your end cost would be the same. Lenders know exactly what is going on and what they can sell portfolios for and they won’t leave any money on the table.

Q: What slows down order processing?

A: Incomplete information, old dates on forms, unreasonable LTV requests, unsigned documents or inability to verify funds in a timely manner and busy and slow compilers. Please ensure all forms are complete and current.

Q: What escrow company will handle the closings?

A: The Escrow Company will be chosen by the bank. Buyer may have the option to choose the title company, depending on the lender.

Q: How do you pre-qualify buyers?

A: Our goal is to conduct business in the most ethical and efficient manner and we expect the same from our clients. More than 70% of our order applications are rejected because the “Buyers” have no real money for purchase or the orders have unrealistic expectations, most commonly the buyer’s required LTV’s. All orders must follow a lender approved process and must be reviewed several times to ensure all your documents are complete. It makes no difference how well known you are, there are no exceptions to the process. We won’t jeopardize our lender relationships for any reason.

We are in the business for the long term and not for one deal. This means we strive to provide the best products and service to our clients to ensure your referrals. Our team works at the highest level of integrity and confidentiality.